1st ESO – ORAL TEST UNIT 3

EXAMPLE
CHANGE THE  WORDS IN BLUE (at least) and get ready for your oral presentation.
Hi, I am Anna.
In the mornings, I get up at 7:30 and I have a shower; then, I have breakfast. At 8:15, I go to school. I usually go to class from 8:30 to 3:00 in the afternoon. After my lunch I always do my homework, but I never watch TV.
There are many after-school activities that I enjoy. I love playing tennis. I usually play tennis twice a week, on Wednesdays and Fridays from 5:30 to 7:30. I also play table tennis with my friends. I also like listening to music very much. I listen to my favourite songs in the evenings and I often download songs from the Internet.
You can download this here: 1oeso_unit3_presentation

About arejulabilingual

Coordinadora del proyecto bilingüe en el IES Juan de Aréjula de Lucena (Córdoba)
This entry was posted in Speaking questions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

